WILLAg All Day Ag Outlook March 10th








The March 10th meeting includes a continental breakfast and Beef House Lunch all for just $25 per ticket.


All-Day Ag Outlook Meeting Schedule
 March 10, 2014 Beef House, Covington, Indiana

Registration 8:45am eastern (7:45am Central)

Opening Remarks (5 min) 9:25am Eastern (8:25am Central)

Soybean Commodity Panel (45 min) 9:30am Eastern (9:30am Central)
 Curt Kimmel, Bates Commodities, Normal, Illinois
 Wayne Nelson, L and M Commodities, New Market, Indiana
 Mike Zuzolo, Global Commodity Analytics, Lafayette, Indiana
 Bill Mayer, Strategic Farm Marketing, Champaign, Illinois

Cash Grain Panel (45 min) 10:15am Eastern (9:15am Central)
 Greg Johnson, The Andersons, Champaign, Illinois 
 Aaron Curtis, MIDCO, Bloomington, Illinois
 Matt Bennett, Channel Seeds, Windsor, Illinois
 Chuck Shelby, Risk Management Commodities, Lafayette, Indiana

Break (15 min) 11:00am Eastern (10:00am Central)

Keynote 1 (60 Minutes)
 11:15an Eastern (10:15am Central)
 Sue Martin, Ag and Investment Services, Webster City, Iowa

Lunch and Trade Show
 12:15pm Eastern (11:15am Central)

Key Note 2 (30 Minutes)
Land Values 2013 1:30pm Eastern (12:30pm Central)
 Murray Wise, CEO, Murray Wise Associates LLC, Champaign, Illinois

Corn Panel (45 min) 2:00 pm Eastern (1:00 pm Central)
 Dan Zwicker, CGB Enterprises, Mandeville, Louisiana
 Pete Manhart, Bates Commodities, Normal, Illinois
 Jacquie Voeks, Stewart Peterson Group, Champaign, Illinois
 Bill Gentry, Risk Management Commodities, Lafayette, Indiana

Popular posts from this blog

WILLAg IFES Post

2020 All Day Ag Outlook